TechFuse

I always love speaking at tech conferences. My wife would tell you it’s because I’m a ham, but I really get a charge when one attendee says something like “Wow! I had no idea that was possible!” or “That will really help me on project X.”

Events like TechFuse promise these kind of responses from a lot of people. This year’s event will be hosted at the Minneapolis Convention Center on March 21st, 2013.

TechFuse_home[1]

This year will be my first time speaking at this event in Minneapolis and I’m really looking forward to it. As someone who organizes an annual tech conference, I appreciate the kind of work that goes into these things and I want to thank Benchmark Learning for putting this together and allowing me to speak.

My session will, of course, be on What’s New in Visual Studio 2012 and Team Foundation Server 2012. You can find details on my session and view the entire agenda here.

For those of you that read my blog, I’m sure you’ll find something at TechFuse that you’ll find useful and I hope to see you at the event!

Posted on March 8, 2013, in Events. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

